News Archive

Subscribe to News
HFM Lymphedema Clinic Moves
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Respect for Human Life Month
Monday, October 07, 2013
Helping to Explain Affordable Care Act
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Joint Commission Gold Seal Earned
Monday, September 30, 2013
Seeking Volunteers
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Oldest Living Baby from HFM Wins Contest
Friday, September 06, 2013
Well Workplace Award
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Featured in National Web Publication
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
HFM Awards Scholarships
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
HFM Honored with Rising Star Award
Saturday, May 25, 2013
CareTech Solutions, an information technology (IT) and web products and services company serving U.S. hospitals and health systems, recently recognized Holy Family Memorial with a 2013 Rising Star Award.
David Yeghiaian Joins Leadership Team
Friday, May 24, 2013
David Yeghiaian has joined the leadership team of Holy Family Memorial as the Director of Corporate Development.
First Baby Born in Newly Remodeled Center
Friday, May 24, 2013
The HFM Women’s & Children’s Center celebrated their grand opening on May 11 by kicking off the “Where in the World are the HFM Babies” contest.

Direct Access Physical Therapy
Tuesday, May 07, 2013
HFM Rehab Plus now offers direct access to physical therapy – an opportunity for patients to be evaluated and treated by a licensed physical therapist without needing to first see a physician for a referral.
HFM Leaders Speak at National Conference
Friday, May 03, 2013
Holy Family Memorial President and CEO Mark Herzog recently presented at the American College of Healthcare Executive’s 2013 Congress on Healthcare Leadership in Chicago. He was a part of a team who presented “Applying Lean, Six Sigma and Blue Ocean Thinking to your Reform Strategy.” Herzog presented HFM’s story of innovation and transformation in preparing for health care reform.
National Film about End of Life
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
The public is invited to a free showing of the national documentary “Consider the Conversation” on May 7 from 6 - 7:30 pm in the Manitowoc Room on the first floor at Holy Family Memorial Medical Center. This event is sponsored by the Holy Family Memorial Hospice.
HFM Receives 2013 WHA Award
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Holy Family Memorial of Manitowoc was presented with the Wisconsin Hospital Association (WHA) 2013 Advocacy All-Star Award at the Association’s annual Advocacy Day in Madison April 23. President/CEO Mark Herzog accepted the award before more than 900 hospital supporters. The award is presented to one hospital that exemplifies dedication to grassroots advocacy.
STAR Cancer Rehab Program
Friday, March 01, 2013
Holy Family Memorial, Manitowoc, will be the first hospital in Wisconsin to implement the nationally recognized STAR Program® which offers cancer rehab services to survivors. HFM has already begun the STAR Program® Certification training.
... 11 12 13 245 articles found
Back to Top