Holy Family Memorial banner

News Archive



Flu Shot Clinics 2013
Holy Family Memorial has announced the schedule for its flu and pneumonia vaccination clinics. This year’s influenza vaccine protects against the seasonal flu and H1N1 flu. Vaccinations are recommended for those over age 65, those with chronic medical conditions and health care workers. The cost of a flu shot is $31, and a pneumonia shot is $75; payable by cash or check. Seniors should bring their Medicare Card or Medicare Advantage card.

If you have questions, please call Holy Family Memorial’s Work Health Options at 320-4660 or visit www.hfmhealth.org/flu

Clinic locations, dates and times are:

Harbor Town Campus, Work Health Options - 1650 S. 41st Street, Manitowoc
  • Friday, October 4, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Friday, November 1, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Friday, November 15, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 8 AM – 4 PM
  • Monday, December 2, 8 AM – 4 PM
Manitowoc Senior Center – 3330 Custer Street, Manitowoc
  • Tuesday, October 1, 8:30 AM – 12 Noon
  • Wednesday, October 16, 12 Noon – 3 PM