Holy Family Memorial Board Members and Donors Recognized at Annual Event

HFM Board Chairs

Pictured left to right: Denise Kitzerow, Treasurer; Marilyn Kaufmann, Vice Chair, and Jeffrey Dunn, Chair.

Missing from photo Kathy Zucchi, Secretary.

Holy Family Memorial held its annual Board and Donor Recognition Dinner on March 22 at the Holiday Day Inn of Manitowoc to recognize its Board of Directors, key donors and special event community chairs. This year’s theme “Taking the Right Step” highlighted the health care network’s key events, accomplishments and successes over the past year.

HFM also announced the appointment of incoming board members Superintendent Colleen Timm, PhD, of the School District of Mishicot, and HFM Internal Medicine nurse practitioner Annette Kaminsky.

The HFM Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders, Sponsor representatives, and HFM health care providers who contribute their time and knowledge to further HFM’s mission. The 2017-2018 HFM Board of Directors include:

  • Jeffrey Dunn, Chair
  • Marilyn Kaufmann, PhD, RN, Vice Chair
  • Kathleen Zucchi, Secretary
  • Denise Kitzerow, Treasurer
  • Michelle Birschbach
  • Derek Bown, DC
  • Donald Brisch
  • Matthew Campbell, MD
  • Sr. Lorita Gaffney
  • Sr. Marlita Henseler
  • Erick Kahlenberg
  • Annette Kaminsky, APNP*
  • William Leach Jr., DO
  • Colleen Timm, PhD*
  • Sr. Elaine Turba
  • Sr. Jan Villemure
  • Mark Herzog, FACHE, Ex Officio
  • Daniel McGinty, Ex Officio

*Denotes incoming 2017-2018 board members