Commitment to Excellence Letter of Recommendation

If you have been asked to submit a letter of recommendation for an athlete nominated for the Commitment to Excellence Scholarship, please complete the form below.

Our Rehabilitation Providers

Jonathan Benzing, DPT

Rebecca Blanke, OTR

Paula Cayemberg, MPT

Amy DePew, MPT

Susan DeZeeuw, OTR CHT

Nicole Drew, DPT

Kelsey Hoffman, DPT, ATC

Tiffany Kinzel, OTR

Lorissa Laabs, OTR

Darren Nelson, DPT

Shelli Obbink, OTR CHT

Dawn Redwine, PT

Stephanie Simmons, PT

Jaclyn Sullivan, DPT