Holy Family Memorial Announces Scholarship Winners for 2017

HFM’s President and CEO, Mark Herzog, Emerson Boettcher, HFM’s Executive VP and COO, Jane Curran-Meuli

Cadee Osterloth, Stephanie Ledvina, Ireland Fenlon, HFM’s Executive VP and COO, Jane Curran-Meuli, HFM’s Executive VP and COO, Mark Herzog, Elizbeth Siikarla, Pradeep Giriyappa, MD, Not present: Jeremy Fessler

Holy Family Memorial and its medical staff are proud to announce the 2017 scholarship winners. All the students will be pursuing advanced degrees in a healthcare field.

The HFM medical staff awarded the following students with the Holy Family Medical/Dental Endowment Scholarship. Each of the winners received $2,000.

  • Ireland Fenlon – University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
  • Cadee Osterloth – Carroll University
  • Jeremy Fessler – University of Wisconsin-Manitowoc
  • Elizabeth Siikarla – University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
  • Stephanie Ledvina – Lakeshore Technical College
  • Emerson Boettcher was awarded with the Tomorrow’s Healthcare Professional Scholarship received $1,000. She will attend the University of Wisconsin-Madison.

Holy Family Memorial and its medical staff created the scholarships to recognize youth in the community for their outstanding commitment and academic excellence as well as play a role in developing the next generation of healthcare professionals.