Our Leadership

Tom Veeser, RN

Interim President, Holy Family Memorial
Chief Nursing Officer/VP of Quality
[email protected]

Michael DeGere, DPM, FACHE

Chief Medical Officer
[email protected]

Ryan Dopirak, MD, MS-HQS, CPE

President, Froedtert Northeast Medical Group
[email protected]

Board of Directors

  • Michelle Birschbach, Board Vice Chair
  • Marilyn Kaufmann, PhD, RN, Board Chair
  • Sister Nancy Kinate, Board Secretary
  • Adam Smith, VP/Froedtert Health Decision Support & Financial Planning, Board Treasurer
  • Mark Behl
  • Matthew Campbell, MD
  • Candice Giesen
  • Milan Jordan, MD
  • Charles Krueger
  • Sister Mary Frances Maher
  • Genevieve Shields
  • Tom Veeser, RN, Interim President, Holy Family Memorial